Allan Fletcher Gibbard


Ph.D. Harvard University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Utilitarianisms and Coordination
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: John Bordley Rawls


Joyce, JamesUniversity of Michigan19915

According to our current on-line database, Allan Gibbard has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 286982 for the advisor ID.