Edriss Saleh Titi


Ph.D. Indiana University 1986 UnitedStates

Advisor: Ciprian Ilie Foias

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, ChongshengUniversity of California, Irvine1999
Cao, Yanping
Chung, YeoJinUniversity of California, Irvine2002
Hauk, ShandyUniversity of California, Irvine19976
Jones, Jr., DonaldUniversity of California, Irvine1992
Kushnir, DanWeizmann Institute of Science2009
Larios, AdamUniversity of California, Irvine20112
Levant, BorisWeizmann Institute of Science2009
Lin, QuyuanTexas A&M University2021
Lunasin, EvelynUniversity of California, Irvine2007
Ly, HungUniversity of California, Irvine1996
Wynne, ShannonUniversity of California, Irvine1999

According to our current on-line database, Edriss Titi has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2836 for the advisor ID.