Rudolf J. Taschner


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1976 Austria
Dissertation: Numerische analytische Fortsetzung in Polyzylindern

Advisor 1: Edmund Hlawka
Advisor 2: Johann Cigler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aumayr, WernerTechnische Universität Wien1985
Müller, WolfgangUniversität Wien19851
Grandits, PeterTechnische Universität Wien1990
Krommer, ArnoldTechnische Universität Wien1993
Schachner, GünterTechnische Universität Wien2001

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Taschner has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27198 for the advisor ID.