James Ferguson Conant

Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Philosophers: Kierkegaard, Nietzsche and James
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Stanley Louis Cavell
Advisor 2: Hilary Whitehall Putnam


Boyce, KristinThe University of Chicago2010

According to our current on-line database, James Conant has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 270804 for the advisor ID.