Deane Yang


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Involutive Hyperbolic Differential Systems

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Umanskiy, VladimirPolytechnic University2000
Weinless, MartinPolytechnic University2000
Pranayanuntana, TomPolytechnic University2003
Gordon, JohnPolytechnic Institute of New York University2007
Puleri, DorjanPolytechnic Institute of New York University2010
Lv, SongjunPolytechnic Institute of New York University2012
Yarmish, JasonNew York University2014
Zhu, GuangxianNew York University2014
Kone, HassaneNew York University2015
Gbedemah, AmakoeNew York University2016
Zhao, YimingNew York University2017
Liu, ShizhuNew York University2018
Mui, StephanieNew York University2023

According to our current on-line database, Deane Yang has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26953 for the advisor ID.