Deane Yang


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Involutive Hyperbolic Differential Systems

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gbedemah, AmakoeNew York University2016
Gordon, JohnPolytechnic Institute of New York University2007
Kone, HassaneNew York University2015
Liu, ShizhuNew York University2018
Lv, SongjunPolytechnic Institute of New York University2012
Mui, StephanieNew York University2023
Pranayanuntana, TomPolytechnic University2003
Puleri, DorjanPolytechnic Institute of New York University2010
Umanskiy, VladimirPolytechnic University2000
Weinless, MartinPolytechnic University2000
Yarmish, JasonNew York University2014
Zhao, YimingNew York University2017
Zhu, GuangxianNew York University2014

According to our current on-line database, Deane Yang has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26953 for the advisor ID.