András Frank


Ph.D. University of Szeged 1979 Hungary

Advisor: László Lovász

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jordan, Tibor1994
Jüttner, AlpárEötvös Loránd University2007
Pap, GyulaEötvös Loránd University and Budapest University of Technology and Economics2008
Sebő, AndrásEötvös Loránd University198724
Szegő, LászlóEötvös Loránd University20031
Szigeti, ZoltanEötvös Loránd University19958
Tardos, ÉvaEötvös Loránd University198433
Végh, LászlóEötvös Loránd University20103

According to our current on-line database, András Frank has 8 students and 76 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26596 for the advisor ID.