Zoltan Szigeti


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1995 Hungary
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: András Frank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Durand de Gevigney, OlivierUniversité de Grenoble2013
Fortier, QuentinUniversité Grenoble Alpes2017
Grappe, RolandUniversité de Grenoble20092
Hörsch, Florian2021
Morel, GrégoryUniversité de Grenoble2011
Nguyen, Viet HangUniversité de Grenoble2013

According to our current on-line database, Zoltan Szigeti has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132461 for the advisor ID.