Daniel Ken Nakano


Ph.D. Yale University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projective Modules over Lie Algebras of Cartan Type

Advisor: George B. Seligman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cooper, BobbeUniversity of Georgia2008
Wright, CarolineUniversity of Georgia2008
Bagci, IrfanUniversity of Georgia2009
Ngo, NhamUniversity of Georgia2012
Macedo, TiagoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2013
Talian, AndrewUniversity of Georgia2014
Brons, TheresaUniversity of Georgia2015
Hardesty, WilliamUniversity of Georgia2016
Maurer, AndrewUniversity of Georgia2019
Xiang, ZiqingUniversity of Georgia2019
Vashaw, KentLouisiana State University2021
Galban, David MichaelUniversity of Georgia2022
Jenkins, Lee AndrewUniversity of Georgia2022

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Nakano has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26482 for the advisor ID.