Daniel Ken Nakano


Ph.D. Yale University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projective Modules over Lie Algebras of Cartan Type

Advisor: George B. Seligman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagci, IrfanUniversity of Georgia2009
Brons, TheresaUniversity of Georgia2015
Cooper, BobbeUniversity of Georgia2008
Galban, David MichaelUniversity of Georgia2022
Hardesty, WilliamUniversity of Georgia2016
Jenkins, Lee AndrewUniversity of Georgia2022
Macedo, TiagoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2013
Maurer, AndrewUniversity of Georgia2019
Ngo, NhamUniversity of Georgia2012
Talian, AndrewUniversity of Georgia2014
Vashaw, KentLouisiana State University2021
Wright, CarolineUniversity of Georgia2008
Xiang, ZiqingUniversity of Georgia2019

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Nakano has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26482 for the advisor ID.