Ismail Suayip Guloglu


Ph.D. Middle East Technical University 1979 Turkey
Dissertation: A Characterization of the Simple Group He

Advisor: Ali Osman Asar

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ercan, GulinMiddle East Technical University19884
Jouka, JaberMiddle East Technical University1990
Sezer, SezginMiddle East Technical University1996
Öğüt, Elif2013

According to our current on-line database, Ismail Guloglu has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26114 for the advisor ID.