Gulin Ercan


Ph.D. Middle East Technical University 1988 Turkey
Dissertation: On Hughes Problem

Advisor 1: Ismail Suayip Guloglu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kızmaz, Muhammet Yasir2018
Öğüt, Elif2013
Sağdıçoğlu, Öznur2009
Türkan, Erkan Murat2011

According to our current on-line database, Gulin Ercan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26138 for the advisor ID.