Michael Eiermann


Ph.D. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Numerische analytische Fortsetzung durch Interpolationsverfahren

Advisor: Wilhelm Niethammer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dehn, ThomasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1992
Eckhofer, FelixTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2020
Guettel, StefanTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg20102
Hochbruck, MarlisKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)199223
Schneider, OlafTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2006
Stein, SaskiaTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg2021

According to our current on-line database, Michael Eiermann has 6 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26074 for the advisor ID.