Stefan Guettel

Dr. Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg 2010 Germany
Dissertation: Rational Krylov methods for operator functions

Advisor 1: Michael Eiermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berljafa, MarioUniversity of Manchester2017
Elsworth, StevenUniversity of Manchester2020

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Guettel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 176258 for the advisor ID.