Stanley E. Payne


Ph.D. Florida State University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: v X v(K,S)-Configurations

Advisor: Marion Franklin Tinsley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Flink, StephenUniversity of Colorado at Denver2009
Miller, MarkUniversity of Colorado at Denver1999
Rodgers, MorganUniversity of Colorado at Denver2012
Rostermundt, RobertUniversity of Colorado at Denver2005

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Payne has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2583 for the advisor ID.