Marion Franklin Tinsley


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Permanents Of Cyclic Matrices

Advisor: Herbert John Ryser


Payne, StanleyFlorida State University19664

According to our current on-line database, Marion Tinsley has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10157 for the advisor ID.