Thomas Nagel

Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Altruism
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: John Bordley Rawls

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Scheffler, SamuelPrinceton University19775
Zuboff, ArnoldPrinceton University2009

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Nagel has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 256502 for the advisor ID.