Beverley J. McKeon

Ph.D. Princeton University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: High Reynolds Number Turbulent Pipe Flow
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Alexander John Smits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bourguignon, Jean-LoupCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Dunne, ReeveCalifornia Institute of Technology2016
Gayme, DenniceCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Jacobi, IanCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
LeHew, JeffreyCalifornia Institute of Technology2012
Norman, AdamCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Shamai, MaysamCalifornia Institute of Technology2021

According to our current on-line database, Beverley McKeon has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 255331 for the advisor ID.