Alexander John Smits


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1974 Australia
Dissertation: Further Developments of Hot Wire and Laser Methods in Fluid Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Floryan, DanielPrinceton University2019
Green, MelissaPrinceton University20094
McKeon, BeverleyPrinceton University20037
Quinn, DanielPrinceton University2015
Staples, AnnePrinceton University20061

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Smits has 5 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179178 for the advisor ID.