Masanori Hashimoto

Ph.D. Columbia University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Factors Affecting State Differences in Unemployment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Jacob Mincer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Park, ChaewonIndiana University1988
Wu, HuoyingThe Ohio State University1989

According to our current on-line database, Masanori Hashimoto has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 250406 for the advisor ID.