Richard Henry Crowell


Ph.D. Princeton University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariants of Alternating Link Types

Advisor: Ralph Hartzler Fox


Cochran, DavidDartmouth College1970

According to our current on-line database, Richard Crowell has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24492 for the advisor ID.