Nelson Woolf Polsby

Ph.D. Yale University 1961 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Robert Alan Dahl

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zaller, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19841
Squire, PeverillUniversity of California, Berkeley198620

According to our current on-line database, Nelson Polsby has 2 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244258 for the advisor ID.