Peverill Squire

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Career Opportunity Structures and the Organization and Behavior of Legislatures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Raymond Edwin Wolfinger
Advisor 2: Nelson Woolf Polsby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, GregThe University of Iowa1996
Bardwell, KedronThe University of Iowa2002
Brophy-Baermann, MichelleThe University of Iowa1995
Chlarson, KevinThe University of Iowa2000
Davis, JohnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
De Boef, SuzannaThe University of Iowa19943
Fastnow, ChristinaThe University of Iowa1996
Hogberg, DavidThe University of Iowa2003
Lasley, ScottThe University of Iowa2000
Levy, DenaThe University of Iowa1996
Nelson, StevenThe University of Iowa1993
Noble, ClaireThe University of Iowa1993
Ramsden, GrahamThe University of Iowa1992
Smith, KevinThe University of Iowa1994
Swift, ClintUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Wlezien, ChristopherThe University of Iowa1989
Wrighton, JohnathonThe University of Iowa1997

According to our current on-line database, Peverill Squire has 17 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 244257 for the advisor ID.