Raymond Edwin Wolfinger

Ph.D. Yale University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Politics of Progress
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Alan Dahl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferejohn, JohnStanford University197220
Squire, PeverillUniversity of California, Berkeley198620
Steen, JenniferUniversity of California, Berkeley2000

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Wolfinger has 3 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226286 for the advisor ID.