Luis Corchon

Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1987 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Oliver Simon D'Arcy Hart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amoros, PabloUniversidad de Alicante
Bevia, CarmenUniversidad de Alicante19942
Gonzalez-Maestre, MiguelUniversidad de Alicante1994
Marcos, FelixUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1982
Moreno, BernardoUniversidad de Alicante1997
Pimienta, CarlosUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2007
Puy, SocorroUniversidad de Alicante1998
Rueda, JoseUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2003
Torregrosa, Juan19942
Triossi, MatteoUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2006
Zudenkova, GalinaUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid

According to our current on-line database, Luis Corchon has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240590 for the advisor ID.