Yi Li


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Semilinear Elliptic Equations in Rn

Advisor: Wei-Ming Ni

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhao, XuejinThe University of Iowa1998
Liu, YiUniversity of Rochester1999
Hou, XiaojieThe University of Iowa2004
Coskun, HuseyinThe University of Iowa2006
Zhao, ChunshanThe University of Iowa2006
Rivera, JoaquinThe University of Iowa2007
Lai, BaishunHunan Normal University2009
Correa-Rosado, AlvaroThe University of Iowa2011
Yong, KamuelaThe University of Iowa2012

According to our current on-line database, Yi Li has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2390 for the advisor ID.