Yi Li


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Semilinear Elliptic Equations in Rn

Advisor: Wei-Ming Ni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Correa-Rosado, AlvaroThe University of Iowa2011
Coskun, HuseyinThe University of Iowa2006
Hou, XiaojieThe University of Iowa2004
Lai, BaishunHunan Normal University2009
Liu, YiUniversity of Rochester1999
Rivera, JoaquinThe University of Iowa2007
Yong, KamuelaThe University of Iowa2012
Zhao, ChunshanThe University of Iowa2006
Zhao, XuejinThe University of Iowa1998

According to our current on-line database, Yi Li has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2390 for the advisor ID.