Wilfried Becker


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Meenen, JohannesOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2000
Kratochvíl, JanTechnische Universität Darmstadt2012
Stein, NicolasTechnische Universität Darmstadt2018
Rosendahl, Philipp LaurensTechnische Universität Darmstadt2020
Nguyen-Hoang, MinhTechnische Universität Darmstadt2023

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Becker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238976 for the advisor ID.