Wilfried Becker


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kratochvíl, JanTechnische Universität Darmstadt2012
Meenen, JohannesOtto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg2000
Nguyen-Hoang, MinhTechnische Universität Darmstadt2023
Rosendahl, Philipp LaurensTechnische Universität Darmstadt2020
Stein, NicolasTechnische Universität Darmstadt2018

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Becker has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 238976 for the advisor ID.