Eric Paul Nichols

Ph.D. Indiana University 2012 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Douglas Richard Hofstadter
Advisor 2: Eric John Isaacson
Advisor 4: Donald Byrd
Advisor 4: Michael Edward Gasser

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233783 for the advisor ID.