Bryan Davidson

Ph.D. University of Bristol 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Large-Scale Continuation and Numerical Bifurcation for Partial Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Andrew John Wathen
Advisor 2: Christopher John Budd

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233575 for the advisor ID.