Evangelos K. Kranakis


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursive Analogues of Large Cardinals

Advisor: Wayne Harvey Richter

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Just, MichaelCarleton University19997
Vargas Martin, MiguelCarleton University20021
Wan, TaoCarleton University2006
Whyte, DavidCarleton University2008
Paquette, MichelCarleton University2010
Du, JingzheCarleton University2012

According to our current on-line database, Evangelos Kranakis has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2329 for the advisor ID.