Michael K. Just

Ph.D. Carleton University 1999 Canada
Dissertation: On the Temporal Authentication of Digital Data

Advisor 1: Evangelos K. Kranakis
Advisor 2: Paul C. van Oorschot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adnan, MuhammadGlasgow Caledonian University2016
Bartoszewski, Filip2022
Macmillan, KirstyHeriot-Watt University2023
Micallef, NicholasGlasgow Caledonian University2015
Saeed, AhmedGlasgow Caledonian University2016
Tironsakkul, TinHeriot-Watt University2022
Watson, KatieHeriot-Watt University2021

According to our current on-line database, Michael Just has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72864 for the advisor ID.