Ulrich Brüning

Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Berlin 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Realisierungsprinzipien von Mikrorechnern hoher numerischer Leistung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fischer, MarkusUniversität Mannheim2002
Rzymianowicz, LarsUniversität Mannheim2002
Haspel, PatrickUniversität Mannheim2006
Fröning, HolgerUniversität Mannheim2007
Nüßle, MondrianUniversität Mannheim2008
Slogsnat, DavidUniversität Mannheim2008
Litz, HeinerUniversität Mannheim2010
Geib, BenjaminUniversität Mannheim2012
Leber, ChristianUniversität Mannheim2012
Lemke, FrankUniversität Mannheim2012
Burkhardt, NielsUniversität Mannheim2013
Kapferer, SvenUniversität Mannheim2013
Leys, RichardRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2015
Oden, LenaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2015
Watson, MylesRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2015
Giese, AlexanderUniversität Mannheim2016
Schmidt, JuriRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2017
Thürmer, MaximilianRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2017
Müller, MarkusRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2018

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Brüning has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230098 for the advisor ID.