Ulrich Brüning

Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Berlin 1987 Germany
Dissertation: Realisierungsprinzipien von Mikrorechnern hoher numerischer Leistung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burkhardt, NielsUniversität Mannheim2013
Fischer, MarkusUniversität Mannheim2002
Fröning, HolgerUniversität Mannheim2007
Geib, BenjaminUniversität Mannheim2012
Giese, AlexanderUniversität Mannheim2016
Haspel, PatrickUniversität Mannheim2006
Kapferer, SvenUniversität Mannheim2013
Leber, ChristianUniversität Mannheim2012
Lemke, FrankUniversität Mannheim2012
Leys, RichardRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2015
Litz, HeinerUniversität Mannheim2010
Müller, MarkusRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2018
Nüßle, MondrianUniversität Mannheim2008
Oden, LenaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2015
Rzymianowicz, LarsUniversität Mannheim2002
Schmidt, JuriRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2017
Slogsnat, DavidUniversität Mannheim2008
Thürmer, MaximilianRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2017
Watson, MylesRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2015

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Brüning has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230098 for the advisor ID.