Robert Edward Kottwitz


Ph.D. Harvard University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Orbital Integrals on GL(sub3)

Advisor: John Torrence Tate, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Assem, Magdy AhmedUniversity of Washington1988
Chriss, NeilThe University of Chicago1993
Anspach, PeterThe University of Chicago1995
Sage, DanielThe University of Chicago19954
Haines, ThomasThe University of Chicago19977
Prasad, AmritanshuThe University of Chicago20014
Degni, ChristopherThe University of Chicago2002
Reuman, DanielThe University of Chicago2002
Lucarelli, CatherineThe University of Chicago2004
Lucarelli, VincentThe University of Chicago2004
Spallone, StevenThe University of Chicago20043
Smithling, BrianThe University of Chicago2007
Csima, NoraThe University of Chicago2008
Gashi, QëndrimThe University of Chicago2008
Zbarsky, BorisThe University of Chicago2008
Beazley, ElizabethThe University of Chicago2009
Sparling, JonathanThe University of Chicago2009
Kaletha, TashoThe University of Chicago2010

According to our current on-line database, Robert Kottwitz has 18 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22874 for the advisor ID.