Thomas Jerome Haines


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Connected Components of Shimura Varieties

Advisor: Robert Edward Kottwitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, JonathanUniversity of Maryland College Park2017
Daniels, PatrickUniversity of Maryland College Park2020
Hopper, JacksonUniversity of Maryland College Park2024
Horn, MarcUniversity of Maryland College Park2017
Ray-Dulany, WalterUniversity of Maryland College Park2010
Rostami, SeanUniversity of Maryland College Park2011
Wilson, KevinUniversity of Maryland College Park2010

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Haines has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46593 for the advisor ID.