Jinhui Bai


Ph.D. Yale University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Monetary equilibrium with heterogeneous agents and incomplete financial markets : theory and computation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: D. John (Deno) Geanakoplos
Advisor 2: Anthony Alan Smith
Advisor 3: Truman Fassett Bewley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Che, XingyuanGeorgetown University2011
Higurashi, MasakiGeorgetown University2012
Zhou, ZipengGeorgetown University2014

According to our current on-line database, Jinhui Bai has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 228175 for the advisor ID.