Roger Gerhard Newton


Ph.D. Harvard University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radiative Corrections to Coulomb Scattering (physics)

Advisor: Julian Seymour Schwinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aktosun, TuncayIndiana University19861
Cheney, MargaretIndiana University198213
Roberts, ThomasIndiana University1987

According to our current on-line database, Roger Newton has 3 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22689 for the advisor ID.