Margaret Cheney


Ph.D. Indiana University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Mechanical Scattering and Inverse Scattering in Two Dimensions

Advisor: Roger Gerhard Newton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altrichter, ScottRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2015
Caldwell, CathyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Fang, YiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2009
Ferrara, MatthewRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Graham, JeffreyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Kim, JerryRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2015
Levy, MichaelRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Miranda, AnaleeRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2010
Morales Barcenas, Jose HectorRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2008
Palmeri, Heather2012
Petto, LauraDartmouth College2021
Pine, SamuelColorado State University2018
Voccola, KaitlynRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2011
Webster, Tegan2012

According to our current on-line database, Margaret Cheney has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1934 for the advisor ID.