Leeat Yariv


Ph.D. Harvard University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Information Economics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Drew Fudenberg
Advisor 2: David Isaac Laibson
Advisor 3: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McConnell, MargaretCalifornia Institute of Technology2010
Büyükboyacı Hanay, MürüvvetCalifornia Institute of Technology2013
Chiong, KhaiCalifornia Institute of Technology2015
Shin, EuncheolCalifornia Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Leeat Yariv has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 226255 for the advisor ID.