Maury Daniel Bramson


Ph.D. Cornell University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Maximal Displacement of Branching Brownian Motion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Harry Kesten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acosta Valenzuela, JavierUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Coffman, RobertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990

According to our current on-line database, Maury Bramson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22561 for the advisor ID.