Irena Lasiecka


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1975 Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Piotr Wierzbicki

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chang, SungUniversity of Florida1984
Choudury, GilbertUniversity of Florida1987
Bradley, MaryUniversity of Virginia1991
Horn, Mary AnnUniversity of Virginia19921
Tataru, DanielUniversity of Virginia199225
Avalos, GeorgeUniversity of Virginia19954
Hendrickson, ErikUniversity of Virginia1995
Marchand, RichardUniversity of Virginia1996
Ji, GuangcaoUniversity of Virginia1998
Ong, JohnUniversity of Virginia1998
Masters, III, JamesUniversity of Virginia2000
Lebiedzik, CatherineUniversity of Virginia2001
Hafizoglu, CavitUniversity of Virginia2006
Tuffaha, AmjadUniversity of Virginia2007
Bociu, LorenaUniversity of Virginia20085
Daniels, IngerUniversity of Virginia2008
Özsarı, TürkerUniversity of Virginia20101
Liu, ShitaoUniversity of Virginia20111
Graber, PhilipUniversity of Virginia2012
Lu, YongjinUniversity of Virginia2012
Webster, JustinUniversity of Virginia20122
Fourrier, NicolasUniversity of Virginia2013
Knapp, JasonUniversity of Virginia2014
Lefler, ChristopherUniversity of Virginia2014
Caixeta, ArthurThe University of Memphis and Universidade Estadual de Maringa2016
Monteiro, RodrigoUniversidade de São Paulo2016
Wan, XiangUniversity of Virginia2017
Priyasad, BuddhikaThe University of Memphis2019
Charoenphon, SutthirutThe University of Memphis2020
Bongarti, MarceloThe University of Memphis2021
Guffey, StephenThe University of Memphis2021

According to our current on-line database, Irena Lasiecka has 31 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22548 for the advisor ID.