Irena Lasiecka


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1975 Poland

Advisor: Andrzej Wierzbicki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avalos, GeorgeUniversity of Virginia19953
Bociu, LorenaUniversity of Virginia20084
Bradley, MaryUniversity of Virginia1991
Caixeta, ArthurThe University of Memphis and Universidade Estadual de Maringa2016
Chang, SungUniversity of Florida1984
Choudury, GilbertUniversity of Florida1987
Daniels, IngerUniversity of Virginia2008
Fourrier, NicolasUniversity of Virginia2013
Graber, PhilipUniversity of Virginia2012
Hafizoglu, CavitUniversity of Virginia2006
Hendrickson, ErikUniversity of Virginia1995
Horn, Mary AnnUniversity of Virginia19921
Ji, GuangcaoUniversity of Virginia1998
Knapp, JasonUniversity of Virginia2014
Lebiedzik, CatherineUniversity of Virginia2001
Lefler, ChristopherUniversity of Virginia2014
Liu, ShitaoUniversity of Virginia2011
Lu, YongjinUniversity of Virginia2012
Marchand, RichardUniversity of Virginia1996
Masters, III, JamesUniversity of Virginia2000
Monteiro, RodrigoUniversidade de São Paulo2016
Ong, JohnUniversity of Virginia1998
Özsarı, TürkerUniversity of Virginia2010
Priyasad, BuddhikaThe University of Memphis2019
Tataru, DanielAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi and University of Virginia199213
Tuffaha, AmjadUniversity of Virginia2007
Wan, XiangUniversity of Virginia2017
Webster, JustinUniversity of Virginia2012

According to our current on-line database, Irena Lasiecka has 28 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22548 for the advisor ID.