James Henry Michael


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1957 Australia
Dissertation: Integration Over Parametric Surfaces

Advisor 1: George Szekeres

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Clague, DennisUniversity of Adelaide1966
Howlett, PhilipUniversity of Adelaide197138
Simon, LeonUniversity of Adelaide1971234
Cooper, ThomasUniversity of Adelaide1974
MacLeod, BarbaraUniversity of Adelaide1975
van der Hoek, JohnUniversity of Adelaide19762
Williams, GrahamUniversity of Adelaide1976
Kennington, AlanUniversity of Adelaide1984

According to our current on-line database, James Michael has 8 students and 282 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22493 for the advisor ID.