Philip George Howlett


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1971 Australia
Dissertation: Approximation to Summable Functions

Advisor: James Henry Michael

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avrachenkov, KonstantinUniversity of South Australia199923
Haynes, PaulUniversity of South Australia2009
Jarrad, GeoffUniversity of South Australia
Jiaxing, ChengUniversity of South Australia1997
Mackenzie, ScottUniversity of South Australia2011
Piantadosi, JuliaUniversity of South Australia2004
Pudney, PeterUniversity of South Australia20006
Rosenberg, KathrineUniversity of South Australia2004
Thredgold, JaneUniversity of South Australia2007
Vu, XuanUniversity of South Australia2006
Wadhawan, InduUniversity of South Australia2013
Zakaria, RoslinazairimahUniversity of South Australia2009

According to our current on-line database, Philip Howlett has 12 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71549 for the advisor ID.