Brian F. Steer


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Algebraic Topology

Advisor 1: John Henry Constantine Whitehead
Advisor 2: Ioan Mackenzie James

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hitchin, NigelUniversity of Oxford1972442
Berrick, A. J.University of Oxford19754
Seade Kuri, José AntonioUniversity of Oxford198013
Nasatyr, EmileUniversity of Oxford1991
Collin, OlivierUniversity of Oxford19972

According to our current on-line database, Brian Steer has 5 students and 451 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22477 for the advisor ID.