Alexander Yarin


Ph.D. Russian Academy of Sciences 1980 Russia

Advisor 1: Vladimir Markovich Entov
Advisor 2: Vadim Bronislavovich Librovich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pelot, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2014
Sahu, RakeshUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Yarin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223787 for the advisor ID.