Vadim Bronislavovich Librovich

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor 1: Yakov Borisovich Zel'dovich
Advisor 2: Grigory Isaakovich Barenblatt


Yarin, AlexanderRussian Academy of Sciences19802

According to our current on-line database, Vadim Librovich has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 223790 for the advisor ID.