Radu Theodorescu


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1958 Romania
Dissertation: Continuous time Marvov Processes and Random Systems with Complete Connections
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Octav Onicescu
Advisor 2: Gheorghe Mihoc
Advisor 3: Cassius Ionescu Tulcea

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdous, BelkacemUniversité Laval1989
Boudreau, Jean-RenéUniversité Laval1984
Junge, MichaelUniversität Hamburg1981
Kandri-Rody, RachidUniversité Laval1991
Nadeau, RaymondUniversité Laval1977
N'zi, ModesteUniversité Laval1991
N'zi, YaoUniversité Laval1991
Pruscha, HelmutLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19751

According to our current on-line database, Radu Theodorescu has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21628 for the advisor ID.